top of page


Producer: Amy Leigh-Matthews

Directors: Angela Harvey, Geraldine Brennan, Purdy Ogbourne, Selina Armoudon, Tammy Appenzellar, Vikki Thompson

Writers:  Amy Leigh-Matthews, Angela Harvey, Rebecca Joy Wilson, Selina Armoudon, Michael Luke Walsh, Vikki Thompson

Lighting & Sound Technician: Stephen Morgan

Stage Manager: Harriett Regan

Voice Coach: Anne Whitaker

Special Thank You's

The show would not have been possible without the help from the following people: Actors East, Anna Hawkes

Anne Whitaker, Emma and Leigh Crocombe, Hilldrop Community Centre, Janine Wunsche, Joseph Knell, Joshua Noble, Lana Rathbone, Levi Perdita Ogbourne, Mary Wilson, Saffron Myers

bottom of page